Texas Is The Reason - Do You Know Who You Are (2LP)(Coloured)


Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Notify me when available
Code-Barres : 098796015117
Numéro de Catalogue: REV151
Date de Sortie:
Couleur du Disque:
Infos Supplémentaires:


1. Johnny On The Spot
2. The Magic Bullet Theory
3. Nickel Wound
4. There's No Way I Can Talk Myself Out Of This One Tonight (The Drinking Song)
5. Something To Forget (Version II)
6. Do You Know Who You Are?
7. Back And To The Left
8. The Day's Refrain
9. A Jack With One Eye
10. Every Little Girl's Dream 
11. When Rock 'N' Roll Was Just A Baby 
12. Blue Boy
13. Something To Forget (Version I)
14. If It's Here When We Get Back It's Ours
15. Dressing Cold
16. Antique