Shania Twain ‐ Come On Over: Diamond Edition (2LP)(Blue)


Add to Wishlist
Notify me when available
Barcode : 602455654380
Catalogue Number: 5565438
Release Date: 25/08/2023
Coloured Vinyl: Blue
Extra Infos: 25th Anniversary


  1. Man! I Feel Like a Woman! 
  2. I'm Holdin' on to Love (To Save My Life) 
  3. Love Gets Me Every Time 
  4. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) 
  5. From This Moment on Shania Twain & Bryan White 
  6. Come on Over 
  7. When 
  8. Whatever You Do! Don't! 
  9. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask! 
  10. You're Still the One 
  11. Honey, I'm Home 
  12. That Don't Impress Me Much 
  13. Black Eyes, Blue Tears 
  14. I Won't Leave You Lonely 
  15. Rock This Country! 
  16. You've Got a Way