Paul Simon - There Goes Rhymin' Simon (2LP)


Add to Wishlist
Notify me when available
Barcode : 821797201926
Catalogue Number: UD1S2019
Release Date:
Coloured Vinyl:
Extra Infos: MOFI Utlradisc One-Step


  1. Kodachrome
  2. Tenderness
  3. Take Me to the Mardi Gras
  4. Something So Right
  5. One Man's Ceiling Is Another Man's Floor
  6. American Tune
  7. Was a Sunny Day
  8. Learn How to Fall
  9. St. Judy's Comet
  10. Loves Me Like a Rock