OST - Stranger Things: Music From Seasons 1 & 2 (2LP)


Add to Wishlist
Notify me when available
Barcode : 889854809010

Catalogue number : 88985480901S1


A1 No Artist– Intro-Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue)
A2 The Police– Every Breath You Take
A3 The Clash– Should I Stay Or Should I Go
A4 No Artist– Coffee and Contemplation
A5 Bangles– Hazy Shade of Winter
A6 Echo & The Bunnymen– Nocturnal Me
A7 No Artist– Bring Him Home!
A8 Corey Hart– Sunglasses At Night

B1 Duran Duran– Girls On Film
B2 No Artist– Just Because People Tell You
B3 Joy Division– Atmosphere
B4 No Artist– Maybe I'm Crazy
B5 Olivia Newton-John– Twist Of Fate
B6 No Artist– Says Logic
B7 The Psychedelic Furs– The Ghost In You
B8 Toto– Africa

C1 Jim Croce– You Don't Mess Around With Jim
C2 No Artist– Accident OrNot
C3 Devo– Whip It
C4 Bon Jovi– Runaway
C5 Cyndi Lauper– Time After Time
C6 The Romantics– Talking In Your Sleep

D1 No Artist– Mouthbreather
D2 Fad Gadget– Back To Nature
D3 No Artist– She's Our Friend And She's Crazy!
D4 The Scorpions*– Rock You Like A Hurricane
D5 Peter Gabriel– Heroes
D6 No Artist– Friends Don't Lie
D7 New Order– Elegia
D8 No Artist– Outro-Will Singing The Clash