OST - Licorice Pizza (2LP)


Add to Wishlist
Notify me when available

Catalogue number : B003465901

Track Listing: 

1. July Tree by Nina Simone
2. Stumblin' In by Chris Norman & Suzi Quatro
3. Sometimes I'm Happy by Johnny Guarnieri
4. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive (Single Version) [feat. Vic Schoen & His Orchestra] by Bing Crosby & The Andrews Si
5. Blue Sands [feat. Buddy Collette] by Chico Hamilton Quintet
6. But You're Mine by Sonny & Cher
7. My Ding-A-Ling (Live At Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco, CA/1967) [feat. Steve Miller Band] by Chuck Berry
8. Peace Frog by The Doors
9. Let Me Roll It by Paul McCartney And Wings
10. Life On Mars? by David Bowie
11. Slip Away by Clarence Carter
12. Diamond Girl (Album Version) by Seals and Crofts
13. Greensleeves by Mason Williams
14. Barabajagal by Donovan
15. Softly Whispering I Love You by The Congregation
16. Licorice Pizza by Jonny Greenwood
17. If You Could Read My Mind by Gordon Lightfoot
18. Walk Away by The James Gang
19. Lisa, Listen To Me by Blood Sweat & Tears
20. Tomorrow May Not Be Your Day by Taj Mahal