New Pornographers - Electric Version (Blue)


Add to Wishlist
Notify me when available
Barcode : 744861055105
Catalogue Number: OLE551LP
Release Date: 22/09/2023
Coloured Vinyl: Opaque Blue
Extra Infos: 20th Anniversary


1. The Electric Version
2. From Blown Speakers
3. The Laws Have Changed
4. The End Of Medicine
5. Loose Translation
6. Chump Change
7. All For Swinging You Around
8. The New Face Of Zero And One
9. Testament To Youth In Verse
10. It's Only Divine Right
11. Ballad Of A Comeback Kid
12. July Jones
13. Miss Teen Wordpower