MU330 - Winter Wonderland (Coloured)


Add to Wishlist
Notify me when available
Catalogue Number: AM49
Release Date:
Coloured Vinyl: Green
Extra Infos:


1. Everyday Christmas
2. I Heard the Bells on Christmas
3. December
4. I Got This Neighbor
5. This Year More than Ever
6. Angels We Have Heard on High
7. The Ghosts of Christmas
8. Three Days Til Christmas
9. Christmas Merry Christmas
10. Gerry's Down Home Christmas