Eric Clapton - Old Sock (2LP)(Blue)


Add to Wishlist
Notify me when available
Barcode : 197188248802
Catalogue Number: 19718824880
Release Date: 25/08/2023
Coloured Vinyl: Blue
Extra Infos: 10th Anniversary


  1. Further On Down the Road (feat. Taj Mahal)
  2. Angel (feat. J.J. Cale)
  3. The Folks Who Live on the Hill
  4. Gotta Get Over (feat. Chaka Khan)
  5. Till Your Well Runs Dry
  6. All Of Me (feat. Paul McCartney)
  7. Born To Lose
  8. Still Got the Blues (feat. Steve Winwood)
  9. Goodnight Irene
  10. Your One And Only Man
  11. Every Little Thing
  12. Our Love Is Here To Stay