Céline Dion - My Love (2LP)


Add to Wishlist
Notify me when available
Barcode : 196588794513
Catalogue Number: 19658879451
Release Date: 05/04/2024
Coloured Vinyl:
Extra Infos: Essential Collection


  1. My Heart Will Go On
  2. Think Twice
  3. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
  4. A New Day Has Come
  5. My Love
  6. Taking Chances
  7. That's the Way It Is
  8. The Power of Love
  9. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
  10. Because You Loved Me
  11. Tell Him feat. Barbra Streisan
  12. Falling Into You
  13. I Drove All Night
  14. I'm Alive
  15. All By Myself
  16. If You Asked Me To
  17. Immortality feat. the Bee Gees
  18. Beauty and the Beast feat. Peabo Bryson
  19. There Comes A Time