Aerosmith - Greatest Hits (Coloured)


This product is sold out

Add to Wishlist
Notify me when available
Barcode : 602455415790
Catalogue Number: B003768901
Release Date: 18/08/2023
Coloured Vinyl: Black with Red Splatter
Extra Infos:


  1. Dream On
  2. Sweet Emotion
  3. Walk This Way
  4. Water Song / Janie’s Got A Gun
  5. Cryin’
  6. Livin’ On The Edge [CHR Edit]
  7. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
  8. Rag Doll [Live]
  9. Crazy [Radio Edit]
  10. I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing