Motley Crue - Shout At The Devil (Coloured)


This product is sold out

Add to Wishlist
Notify me when available
Barcode : 4050538914368
Catalogue Number: BMT891436
Release Date: 27/10/2023
Coloured Vinyl: Picture Disc
Extra Infos: 40th Anniversary 


  1. In the Beginning
  2. Shout at the Devil 
  3. Looks That Kill
  4. Bastard
  5. God Bless the Children of the Beast
  6. Helter Skelter
  7. Red Hot
  8. Too Young to Fall in Love 
  9. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
  10. Ten Seconds to Love
  11. Danger