Mike Shinoda - Post Traumatic (2LP)(Orange)


Add to Wishlist
Notify me when available
Barcode : 093624850700
Catalogue Number: 1725783
Release Date: 14/06/2024
Coloured Vinyl: Orange Crush
Extra Infos: Deluxe Version


  1. Place To Start
  2. Over Again
  3. Watching As I Fall
  4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore1. About You (feat. blackbear)
  5. Brooding (Instrumental)
  6. Promises I Can’t Keep
  7. Crossing A Line1. Hold It Together
  8. Ghosts
  9. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay)
  10. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly)1. I.O.U.
  11. Running From My Shadow (feat. grandson)
  12. World’s On Fire
  13. Can’t Hear You Now
  14. Prove You Wrong
  15. What The Words Meant