JD McPherson - Nite Owls


Add to Wishlist
Notify me when available
Barcode : 607396648726
Catalogue Number: LPNW5859
Release Date: 27/09/2024
Coloured Vinyl:
Extra Infos:


1. Sunshine Getaway
2. I Can’t Go Anywhere with You (Feat. Bloodshot Bill)
3. Just Like Summer
4. Nite Owls
5. Shining Like Gold
6. The Rock and Roll Girls
7. Baby Blues 
8. The Phantom Lover of New Rochelle
9. Don’t Travel Through the Night Alone
10. That’s What a Love Song Does to You