Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department (2LP)(Gray)


Add to Wishlist
Notify me when available
Barcode : 602458933338
Catalogue Number: 0245893333
Release Date: 19/04/2024
Coloured Vinyl: Smoke Gray
Extra Infos:


1. Fortnight feat. Post Malone
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out the Slammer
8. Florida!!! feat. Florence & The Machine
9. Guilty as Sin?
10. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. loml
13. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow
17. The Albatross (Bonus Track)